Skip to content

Board of Directors 2022

Jennifer Skerston
President Law Offices of Reilly & Skerston, LLC
Pete Honiotes
Vice President Bill Walsh Automotive Group, General Manager
Theresa Muntz
Treasurer Accounting Tax & Business Service
Gene Anderson
Designs & Signs by Anderson
Ryan McGuckin
Woodland Community Unit School
Denny Hatzer
Joe Hatzer & Son Contractor
Ben Hiltabrand
Edward Jones Investments
Karen Karpati
Streator National Bank
Mark Brockman
Vactor Manufacturing, Inc, General Manager
Dave Plyman
City of Streator, City Manager
Janette Strabala
Heritage Health / Evergreen Place, Regional Directional of Operations
Brandon Urbance
Star Ford-Lincoln-Mercury
Megan Wright
The Streator Area Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Membership Services Coordinator
Courtney Levy
The Streator Area Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Executive Director
Lori Snell
OSF Center for Health, Manager of physician offices

Scroll To Top